Contact information

ORACLE CONTACT:

Ian Murray
Cell: 082 809 4965
Email: imurray@idconsulting.co.za

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR:

Donne Smith
Cell:
064 751 5535
Email: donne@idconsulting.co.za

Send us a message

Contact information

APPLICATION SPECIALIST :

Kady Willmer
Cell: 082 973 4888
Email: Kwillmer@idconsulting.co.za

SENIOR IFS CONSULTANT:

Krishan Perera

Technical and Functional
Email: krishan@idconsulting.co.za

PRINCIPLE ORACLE DBA CONTACT:

Lucio Brondani
Cell: 082 851 0778
Email: lbrondani@idconsulting.co.za

ADMINISTRATION:

Cayla Murray
Cell:
Email: cayla@idconsulting.co.za

ORACLE INTERN:

Matthew May
Email: matthew.mayd91@gmail.com

DATABASE ADMINISTRATOR:

Renier Moolman
Cell: 082 677 4312
Email: rmoolman@idconsulting.co.za

DEVELOPER:

Rudolph Boshoff
Email: rudolph@idconsulting.co.za

APPLICATION SPECIALIST:

​Aida Lotfi
Email: aida@idconsulting.co.za

IFS DEVELOPER:

Nigel Premlall
Email: nigel@idconsulting.co.za

HELPDESK::


Email: helpdesk@idconsulting.co.za

We are open:

Monday – Friday 8 AM – 5 PM