Contact information

ORACLE CONTACT:

Ian Murray
Cell: 082 809 4965
Email: imurray@idconsulting.co.za

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR:

Nikita Terhart
Cell:
060 692 1791

Email: nikita@idconsulting.co.za

PRINCIPLE ORACLE DBA CONTACT:

Lucio Brondani
Cell: 082 851 0778
Email: lbrondani@idconsulting.co.za

Send us a message

    Contact information

    TECHNICAL LEAD :

    Drakes
    Emaildrakes@idconsulting.co.za

    PRINCIPAL ARCHITECT:

    Tertius
    Email: tertius@idconsulting.co.za

    DEVELOPER:

    Rudolph Boshoff
    Email: rudolph@idconsulting.co.za

    DATABASE ADMINISTRATOR:

    Renier Moolman
    Cell: 082 677 4312
    Email: rmoolman@idconsulting.co.za

    HELPDESK::


    Email: helpdesk@idconsulting.co.za

    We are open:

    Monday – Friday 8 AM – 5 PM